Here are the Officers and Governors of the Club for the 2019 season, along with their areas of responsibility and an e-mail address you may use to contact them.

Flag Officers

Commodore John (Jock) Bourneuf
Vice Commodore Winand Van Eeghen
Rear Commodore Peter Quine
Treasurer Deborah A. DeCotis
Secretary Jane Remsen


Membership Ruth Liebermann
Dining Room Diane Connolly
House Peter Yung
Race/Sail Paul Horovitz
Junior Programs Kim Legelis
Tennis Margaret Allard
Waterfront Jeff Murphy
Entertainment Wendy Friend
Communications Victoria (Vicki ) Godfrey